יוצא מן הכלל 9.2
בהתבסס על 753 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
יוצא מן הכלל



מ-753 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 9.4
  • מתקנים 8.5
  • מיקום 9.5
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 9.3
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 9.4
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 9.3
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 8.5
מיין לפי

Daisuke מסינגפור
קבוצה
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2013
Very kind Staff with nice location for shopping
Staff was very kind. Located in City. Nice and Cute break first.
It was my first time to visit Ha Noi and this hotel was suggested by my friends since my purpose staying Ha Noi was looking around the city and shopping. This hotel was located in central city surrounded by many small shops and very convenience to go for drinking. Staff was also very kind all time with nice smile. I felt very good. However only one problem I had was that I could not flash toilet and shower in the morning for a couple of hours. I heard it is sometimes happened. If it is true, maybe need to develop this area. Overall, it was nice enough to stay and relax myself. Thank you.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 נובמבר 2013

POO מאנגליה
זוג
חדר משפחתי עם מרפסת
שהה 5 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2013
A very enjoyable stay
Convenient location, clean rrom and attentive, helpful and friendly staff. Varied menu for breakfast
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 אוקטובר 2013

Benjie מהפיליפינים
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוקטובר 2013
Great bang for the buck!
Great staff, great location and a good breakfast/
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 אוקטובר 2013

Renee מארה"ב
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוקטובר 2013
Exceptional service - clean and comfy hotel
staff service; internet included (and laptop in room!); good central old town location
We arrived late and were greeted very warmly by the front desk who spoke excellent English. A welcome drink was offered as well as cool towel, which was a really nice touch. The room was very clean and comfortable - small, but that was to be expected in the old quarter area of Hanoi. Internet access included as well as breakfast. The staff couldn't be more helpful. Really enjoyed our stay there and would highly recommend it.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 אוקטובר 2013

Margareth מהפיליפינים
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2013
Miracle Meracus
buffet breakfast variety, friendly staff, understandable English speaking staff
It was a very pleasant stay at the Meracus Hotel. It was always great coming back 'home' to our hotel room. There was no overpowering cleansing product smell that lingered after our room was cleaned. There was a minibar, a laptop was provided in the room, there was a safe for our belongings, too. Wifi access was easy and the internet was fast. The staff and reception were always very helpful and easily understandable. I'd stay here again when I go back to Vietnam.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 אוקטובר 2013

nora מהפיליפינים
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר משפחתי עם מרפסת
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2013
good hotel
staff were all wonderful, location is very central, rooms were clean and beds really comfortable
very good stay in hotel.enjoyed the warmth of the staff and the bed was really comfortable. we stayed in the family room and was spacious for 3 adults.the bathroom was spacious as well with strong hot water. the location was central for shopping and many restaurants near by. i would recommend this hotel to everyone
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 אוקטובר 2013

YIJUN מסין
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס עם מרפסת
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2013
warm ppl, clean room, high quality service
high quality service, fresh daliy fruits and laptop in the room,
very warm ppl and service, room was so sweet, full of roses,:),with laptop and internet in the room, and fresh fruit every day, excellent location very close to the lake and Hang gai. and some nice letters & small gifts before leaving:p
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 אוקטובר 2013

Clifford מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2013
Terrific hotel and great service.
Service, Location, Breakfast
I have already reviewed this hotel from an earlier stay (see below repeat) but I forgot to mention that they also have a free late model laptop in every room. We stayed at Meracus 1 for 3 nights - 1 night before Ha Long Bay and 2 afterwards. We have travelled south and are on our last might in Ho Chi Minh City and Vietnam tonight. We have stayed at 5 hotels across Vietnam on this trip and while our experiences have all have been positive, THe Meracus was the stand out hotel simply because they exceeded our expectations in every way. Most mid range hotels in Hanoi have fairly small rooms and the Mercaus was no exception, however it was bigger than expected, very clean and extra little touches like a drink on arrival & free fruit platters in the room really helped make us feel welcome. They were aware that we were celebrating a wedding anniversary and free of charge upgraded us to a larger room, supplied fresh flowers and a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Every staff member we saw was happy, friendly and helpful and their assistance in booking tours and giving advice was terrific at this price point. The included buffet breakfasts were great - plenty of variety and quantity with Vietnamese, pan Asian, English & French style options. We can unequivocally say it the best hotel breakfast we have experienced including a stay in a new 4 star at twice the price elsewhere in Vietnam. Staff English was very good as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay there again next year when we come back to Hanoi.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 אוקטובר 2013

Clifford מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סופיריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2013
Terrific hotel - over delivered in every aspect
Fantastic service, great buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
We stayed at Meracus 1 for 3 nights - 1 night before Ha Long Bay and 2 afterwards. We have travelled south and are on our last might in Ho Chi Minh City and Vietnam tonight. We have stayed at 5 hotels across Vietnam on this trip and while our experiences have all have been positive, THe Meracus was the stand out hotel simply because they exceeded our expectations in every way. Most mid range hotels in Hanoi have fairly small rooms and the Mercaus was no exception, however it was bigger than expected, very clean and extra little touches like a drink on arrival & free fruit platters in the room really helped make us feel welcome. They were aware that we were celebrating a wedding anniversary and free of charge upgraded us to a larger room, supplied fresh flowers and a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Every staff member we saw was happy, friendly and helpful and their assistance in booking tours and giving advice was terrific at this price point. The included buffet breakfasts were great - plenty of variety and quantity with Vietnamese, pan Asian, English & French style options. We can unequivocally say it the best hotel breakfast we have experienced including a stay in a new 4 star at twice the price elsewhere in Vietnam. Staff English was very good as well. I highly recommend this hotel. We will certainly stay there again next year when we come back to Hanoi.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 אוקטובר 2013

Chui מסינגפור
קבוצה
חדר סופיריור
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2013
Great stay with great service!
The location was fantanstic. The service was great and the staff, Daisy, was extremely helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
Our stay was great and we have a terrific time in Hanoi. The staff was very helpful. They introduced Hanoi to us, including the culture, behaviour and food. Also, the staff helped us purchsed the tickets for the water puppet performance within 5 minutes with no additional charges. There was one unpleasant moment where the staff talked very loudly and non-stop in the private car transport on our way to the airport. It would be good if he could lower his voice and allow us to enjoy Hanoi for the last time.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 אוקטובר 2013


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: