טוב מאוד 7.9
בהתבסס על 549 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-549 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.6
  • מתקנים 7.6
  • מיקום 7.6
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.2
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.3
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.7
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 5.9
מיין לפי

Narongdej מתאילנד
נסיעת עסקים
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2016
clean and close to many restaurant
new hotel clean and cheap
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 26 מאי 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Chen ממלזיה
קבוצה
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2016
Clean Rooms
Hotel is far away from Surat Thani's Night Market therefore if you plan to go to Night Market, you may need to get ready to pay the Tuk Tuk/Taxi to get there. Alternatively, you can also get Tuk Tuk to Central Festival which is 15 minutes away, definitely not recommended to walk as by Google Map, it takes 45 minutes to walk from Hotel to Central Mall at Surat Thani. There are food stalls if you walk a little away nearby to the hospital area which are local food stalls so you can dine there if you dont plan on travelling too far away. Hotel doesnt serve breakfast but however they have free coffee & hot water 24/7 and they have bread serve during the morning so you may grab some bread if you dont plan on having breakfast serve at 59Baht per Basic Set.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 מאי 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

stefano מאיטליה
זוג
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Nice and simple
Simple room but with everything you might need
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אפריל 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Gerhard מאוסטרליה
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Clean and quiet
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 אפריל 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Cheng ממלזיה
זוג
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Clean & Comfortable
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 מרץ 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

chrungchai מתאילנד
זוג
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed
It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 מרץ 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Ooi ממלזיה
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2016
A night @ Centrino
Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 מרץ 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Martin מסינגפור
מטייל בודד
סטודיו
שהה 2 לילות ב- פברואר 2016
Review
Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 מרץ 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Luis ממלזיה
קבוצה
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Clean and new
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 מרץ 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

PETER מאנגליה
מטייל בודד
סטודיו
שהה 2 לילות ב- פברואר 2016
Best i stayed in
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 פברואר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: