מצוין 8.2
בהתבסס על 325 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-325 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.6
  • מתקנים 7.7
  • מיקום 7.9
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.5
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.4
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.7
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.3
מיין לפי

Alison מאנגליה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 5 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 אפריל 2016

Jan מנורווגיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
2 חדרי שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 13 לילות ב- מרץ 2016
.
.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 אפריל 2016

Travis מארה"ב
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 5 לילות ב- פברואר 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 פברואר 2016

Carlo מדרום אפריקה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 5 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 פברואר 2016

Jeff מארה"ב
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 ינואר 2016

Cheminoh מתאילנד
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 ינואר 2016

SAMRAT מהודו
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 נובמבר 2015

andika מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 אוקטובר 2015

jeffrey מארה"ב
זוגות
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 יוני 2015

Krisztian מפינלנד
מטיילים בודדים
1 חדר שינה עם נוף לים
שהה 5 לילות ב- ינואר 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 פברואר 2015


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: