arrow-up-icon
בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-6112 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 7.7
  • מתקנים 7.9
  • מיקום 9.0
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 7.6
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 7.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.7
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.5

4.3 Patrick L.
Australia
25 יולי 2014
Do not stay!
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
My girlfriend is thai and was a registered guest but security harrassed her every time she entered hotel.many complaints to management got no sympathy! Other guests had seen this harrassment as well and said to me was disgusting treatment of my girlfriend.management didn't care and would not even meet with me when asked to raise a complaint with their security.

9 jayaletchumy J.
Malaysia
21 מאי 2014
Good place to relax
Friendly,,suprb ....good food

9 CHEE L.
Malaysia
10 יולי 2014
Mesmerized with the hotel surrounding and designs
Spacious room, right in front of the beach, friendly staff
Great hotel for relaxation with family. Located right in front of the beach which ease all the hustle traveling to the beach.

8.3 CHEE L.
Malaysia
10 יולי 2014
Great stay at the hotel & value for money
Room facilities was well equip (umbrella, bag and flip flop for the beach)
Fully Satisfied with the overall stay at the hotel

7 leona S.
Australia
18 מרץ 2014
very comfortable
pool, position & breakfast
Lovely place to stay, over the road from the beach and close to heaps of restaurants & shopping, only downside beds are too hard

8.3 Muhammad R.
Singapore
14 מרץ 2014
Great location. 1 min away from patong beach
Newly built , near patong beach and affordable rates for that hotel area
- Wifi was terrible. signal was good, but was not able to connect to server. kept getting error. asked hotel staff but they cant get it resolved. - If you are looking for good customer service by staff, this is not the place. Hotel's staff are all young and inexperienced. Unable to understand customers needs. Hotel management should look into training for their staff especially the service officers. - No late checkout. Hotel staff was very firm about late checkout even for 5mins. Saying "if late checkout 500 bhat/hr". Again lack of customer service care and compassion. - Hotel was newly built. But the nature of hotel construction was not well designed. Some floor need to walk quite a distant to the rooms as there is no bridge connection. Please ask for odd number floors. - Breakfast is not good. I've been to lower value hotels serving much variety of food. Management should look into this. Thank you Lastly. my honest opinion. I would not recommend this hotel if it wasnt near the coastal line. The only good is because of its location

7.7 sten L.
Sweden
21 מרץ 2014
Quality of Breafast and loud music not good
cloose to the beacch and restaurants, nice pool and room
There was NO refridge with ice box, just a vin cooler, which did NOT make the drinks could enough and special as there wss NO ice. Disturbed by the loud music and singing late night ( 12.30)There was a lot of variable food for breafast, but nothing tased good compering to other hotels

2.3 GAURAV A.
India
13 מרץ 2014
Hotel is not worth the money
There is nothing best about this hotel only worse
Late checkin at counter. No one was there to welcome. I could see some weired responses on receptionist faces at the checkin counter. When you talk to them you feel that they are doing favor to you and make you feel that you are staying for free... no welcome. Hotel is extremely costly, rooms are not good. I could see cockroach and ants in the room. I called the housekeeping and they cleaned it. Breakfast was not good at all. You should go for this hotel if you want to spoil your holidays and you have lots of money which you want to waste. Better give your money to charity for needed people but dont stay here.

8.3 Stefan B.
Sweden
23 מרץ 2014
Nice hotel
the location is very good on the end of beach road ,nice poll area frienly staff
it was a nice stay at this hotel ,nice big rooms and a lovely big and Clean pool area.

10 Linda N.
United Kingdom
30 מרץ 2014
Opposite the Beach Great hotel
Excellent staff, good skills in English, Big Rooms and very comfortable Pillows, Very Clean & friendly & helpful staff
Magic from getting our room which was Big and very comfortable. Very friendly & helpful staff. Right opposite the Beach. Good breakfast many choices. Close to everything Bars & Shopping The Hotel has an excellent Pool suitable for young children, and everyone. Hotel has excellent security and security staff. They have good singers whilst you have your meal or just have a drink and chill. Very Satisfied with the whole concept of this hotel. Good kids area