חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-695 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 7.8
  • מתקנים 8.2
  • מיקום 8.3
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.2
  • שירות 8.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.7
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.2
מיין לפי

Zieerwan ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט עם מאוורר
שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Warm staff , Clean Room
Warm Staff, clean room
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ינואר 2016

Benjamin מגרמניה
זוג
חדר סטנדרט עם מיזוג אוויר
שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 03 ינואר 2016

Hooi ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט עם מיזוג אוויר
שהה 7 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 ינואר 2016

Eric מארה"ב
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט עם מאוורר
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 ינואר 2016

Leonard מארה"ב
זוג
חדר סטנדרט עם מיזוג אוויר
שהה 4 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 28 דצמבר 2015

Ludo מסלובקיה
זוג
חדר סטנדרט עם מיזוג אוויר
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 דצמבר 2015

Saowaluk מארה"ב
זוג
חדר סטנדרט עם מיזוג אוויר
שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 דצמבר 2015

Eleonora משוויץ
זוג
חדר זוגי או טווין עם מיזוג אויר
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 דצמבר 2015

Sittisak מתאילנד
קבוצה
חדר סטנדרט עם מיזוג אוויר
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 דצמבר 2015

Andras מהונגריה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט עם מאוורר
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 דצמבר 2015


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: