בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-684 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 7.8
  • מתקנים 8.3
  • מיקום 8.3
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.2
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.7
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.2
מיין לפי

Ludo F. מסלובקיה
זוגות
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 דצמבר 2015

Saowaluk Y. מארה"ב
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 דצמבר 2015

Eleonora M. משוויץ
זוגות
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 דצמבר 2015

Sittisak C. מתאילנד
בקבוצות
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 דצמבר 2015

Andras S. מהונגריה
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 דצמבר 2015

Graham M. מאוסטרליה
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 27 נובמבר 2015

Elizabeth R. מארה"ב
זוגות
שהה 5 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 נובמבר 2015

sybil K. מאוסטרליה
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 נובמבר 2015

Brian P. מארה"ב
זוגות
שהה 4 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 נובמבר 2015

Roland A. מדנמרק
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 נובמבר 2015