חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב



מ-803 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 6.2
  • מתקנים 5.6
  • מיקום 7.9
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 6.8
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 6.8
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.5
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.3
מיין לפי

ALAN מארה"ב
מטיילים בודדים
חדר חסכוני
שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 מאי 2016

FREDERICK מאוסטרליה
זוגות
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 מאי 2016

John מארה"ב
זוגות
חדר חסכוני
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 מאי 2016

Ville מפינלנד
מטיילים בודדים
חדר חסכוני
שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 מאי 2016

Karen מהפיליפינים
זוגות
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- מאי 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 מאי 2016

Biswaroop מהודו
זוגות
חדר חסכוני
שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 מאי 2016

Biswaroop מהודו
זוגות
חדר חסכוני
שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 מאי 2016

Bo מישראל
זוגות
חדר חסכוני
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 מאי 2016

Darren מאוסטרליה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
חדר חסכוני
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אפריל 2016

Darren מאוסטרליה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אפריל 2016


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: