בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

מצוין 8.5
בהתבסס על 706 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-706 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 8.6
  • מתקנים 8.0
  • מיקום 9.2
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.6
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.8
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 8.1

romualdo R. מהפיליפינים
מטיילים בודדים
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2016
hustle free: check in was fast, check out too.
exoensive
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 פברואר 2016

nancy P. מהפיליפינים
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2016
Old interiors but clean. Accomodating staff.
Near Ayala Center, accessible to transportation, fast internet
So far, very good.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 פברואר 2016

Ramil M. מסינגפור
אנשי עסקים
שהה 3 לילות ב- פברואר 2016
Outdated interior and exterior
Location
Just ok. A bit pricey
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 פברואר 2016

Timothy W. מאנגליה
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 8 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
No Longer a Five Star Hotel
Location, staff the bed.
The hotel is now looking distinctly tired, my bathroom was very old fashioned with the original bath which had no effective plug for it! The room walls to the corridor are paper thin and one hears everything! The buffet for although of excellent quality is stone cold, overlooked and dry because it hangs around for hours on end, only the food stations in the island and the occasional joint are properly hot and freshly cooked. Other buffets, the Manila Sofitel and the Hsangri LA do it much better. However the staff are fabulous, the pool is good and the location brilliant.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 27 דצמבר 2015

pearl P. מהפיליפינים
אנשי עסקים
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
nice location
location, staff, cleanliness
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 דצמבר 2015

Gary M. מארה"ב
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Always Good
Staff Location Room Comfort
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are professional and friendly, the location is ideal next to Ayala, room service quick and hot, the rooms comfortable and spacious. Will be back!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 דצמבר 2015

Ambrocio K. מהפיליפינים
אנשי עסקים
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness & staff service
Comfortable stay in bed he hotel though just 1 day. Just beside Ayala center. Very clean and very nice staff service
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 דצמבר 2015

alan K. מהפיליפינים
זוגות
שהה לילה אחד ב- דצמבר 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location
Prompt staff services,good fud and location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 דצמבר 2015

Sharon G. מאוסטרליה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2015
Good quality 4 star hotel
location, nice room, 2 double beds
This is a nice hotel but I would not describe it as 5 stars. There were small things wrong with our room, facilities were just ok and the staff were not very helpful. I was surprised no one even helped us with our bags and I am pregnant travelling with two young kids. I liked that there were 2 great double beds in the room which works well for families. What I didn't like was that there was a band playing and it was very loud and that they rung us saying that there had been a complaint that we were making too much noise when we had just walked into the room! It was hard to feel welcome after that. I get that they should pass on complaints but maybe there is a better way to handle that when they knew we had literally just checked in.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 נובמבר 2015

Ysabel G. מהפיליפינים
אנשי עסקים
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Location
Location, security, cleanliness
Hotel centrally located in Cebu City. Beside Ayala Mall- supermarket, drug store, cinema, high end food and shopping. Hotel was very clean. Lobby shop had amazing jewellry designs to bring home. Taxi was easy to get. Breakfast was a feast! Pool and gym adequate. All in all, I was very happy.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 נובמבר 2015