בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

מצוין 8.6
בהתבסס על 731 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-731 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 9.1
  • מתקנים 8.2
  • מיקום 8.5
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.7
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.8
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.0
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 8.1

jung C. מדרום קוריאה
אנשי עסקים
שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 יוני 2016

CLARE P. מאנגליה
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 יוני 2016

Wing C. מהונג קונג
זוגות
שהה לילה אחד ב- מאי 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 מאי 2016

JESSICA C. מסינגפור
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 3 לילות ב- מאי 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 מאי 2016

Aurelia N. מצרפת
בקבוצות
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 מאי 2016

Chingshyan Y. מטייוואן
אנשי עסקים
שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Good
Good
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 אפריל 2016

Chingshyan Y. מטייוואן
אנשי עסקים
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Good
Good
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 אפריל 2016

chawalit R. מתאילנד
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 אפריל 2016

Rizki R. מאינדונזיה
אנשי עסקים
שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2016
Great!
Everything is superb!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 אפריל 2016

Isabelle C. מסינגפור
זוגות
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Good hotel and service
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 אפריל 2016