טוב מאוד 7.9
בהתבסס על 907 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-907 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.2
  • מתקנים 6.9
  • מיקום 8.0
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 7.9
  • שירות 8.0
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.9
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.3
מיין לפי

Michael מאוסטרליה
מטיילים בודדים
חדר סטנדרט זוגי או עם 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ספטמבר 2016

TAN ממלזיה
אנשי עסקים
סטודיו
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 אוגוסט 2016

Titisari מאינדונזיה
אנשי עסקים
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אוגוסט 2016

Maya מאינדונזיה
זוגות
חדר סטנדרט זוגי או עם 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 יולי 2016

victhor מאינדונזיה
זוגות
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יולי 2016

vic מאינדונזיה
מטיילים בודדים
סטודיו
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 יולי 2016

Brent מארה"ב
מטיילים בודדים
סטודיו
שהה 4 לילות ב- יולי 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 יולי 2016

Yuni מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
סטודיו
שהה 5 לילות ב- יולי 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 יולי 2016

Dinani מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
חדר זוגי סופריור
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 יולי 2016

Tantri מאינדונזיה
אנשי עסקים
חדר סטנדרט זוגי או עם 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 יולי 2016


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: