טוב מאוד 8.0
בהתבסס על 1672 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-1672 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.1
  • מתקנים 7.5
  • מיקום 8.3
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.1
  • שירות 7.9
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.9
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.6
מיין לפי

KONG ממלזיה
זוג
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 ספטמבר 2016

Dato ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 ספטמבר 2016

Siak ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ספטמבר 2016

SELVARAJU ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2016

kok ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ספטמבר 2016

novy מאינדונזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ספטמבר 2016

Poh ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 אוגוסט 2016

Poh ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- יוני 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 אוגוסט 2016

Charles ממלזיה
זוג
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 אוגוסט 2016

Indira מאינדונזיה
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2016
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 אוגוסט 2016


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: