טוב מאוד 8.0
בהתבסס על 1675 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-1675 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.1
  • מתקנים 7.5
  • מיקום 8.3
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.1
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 7.9
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.9
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.6
מיין לפי

Daniel מארה"ב
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 ספטמבר 2016

Reinhard מניו זילנד
קבוצה
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 19 ספטמבר 2016

Lynne ממלזיה
זוג
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 ספטמבר 2016

KONG ממלזיה
זוג
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 ספטמבר 2016

Dato ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 ספטמבר 2016

Siak ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ספטמבר 2016

SELVARAJU ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 ספטמבר 2016

kok ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ספטמבר 2016

novy מאינדונזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 ספטמבר 2016

Poh ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס זוגי או 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 אוגוסט 2016


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: