טוב 6.3
בהתבסס על 314 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב



מ-314 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 6.0
  • מתקנים 4.5
  • מיקום 7.3
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 6.3
  • שירות 6.1
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 6.3
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 5.7
מיין לפי

Benny מאינדונזיה
זוג
חדר זוגי מפואר -
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוקטובר 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 אפריל 2016

Jeo מאינדונזיה
קבוצה
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה 3 לילות ב- מרץ 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אפריל 2016

Shiraz ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה 2 לילות ב- פברואר 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 04 אפריל 2016

Bayuaji מאינדונזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 מרץ 2016

Alain מאינדונזיה
קבוצה
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 מרץ 2016

SIEN מסינגפור
נסיעת עסקים
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 31 מרץ 2016

Navindra ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 מרץ 2016

jomin מאינדונזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה 4 לילות ב- מרץ 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 מרץ 2016

Nurjannah ממלזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה 3 לילות ב- מרץ 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 מרץ 2016

ANDI מאינדונזיה
משפחה עם ילדים קטנים
חדר סופריור (עם שתי מיטות צמודות טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 פברואר 2016


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: