בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

מצוין 8.1
בהתבסס על 626 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-626 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 8.4
  • מתקנים 8.0
  • מיקום 7.5
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.6
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.4
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.3
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.5
מיין לפי

Jeanette L. מקנדה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה 4 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 אוקטובר 2014

Meina R. מסינגפור
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 אוקטובר 2014

Alyson H. מאוסטרליה
מטיילים בודדים
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 ספטמבר 2014

mickel R. מאינדונזיה
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- פברואר 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2014

michelle C. מאנגליה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 ספטמבר 2014

anne-sophie G. מצרפת
זוגות
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוגוסט 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 אוגוסט 2014

John K. מארה"ב
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה 4 לילות ב- יולי 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 יולי 2014

Marija J. מאוסטרליה
זוגות
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 18 יוני 2014

Bonnie L. מקנדה
מטיילים בודדים
שהה 2 לילות ב- יוני 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 יוני 2014

WEIWEI Z. מסין
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה 2 לילות ב- אפריל 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 אפריל 2014