חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-452 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.2
  • מתקנים 7.2
  • מיקום 7.7
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.5
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.6
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 9.1
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 8.3
מיין לפי

Elizabeth מארה"ב
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 דצמבר 2015

Kittinat מתאילנד
קבוצה
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2015
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 נובמבר 2015

Erlia מאינדונזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 4 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 02 נובמבר 2015

KengHsuan מטייוואן
קבוצה
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 3 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
Nice place
Staff, considerate, food.
Small but warm, clean and considerate.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 01 נובמבר 2015

Melina מגרמניה
זוג
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
Amazing!
friendly staff, breakfast, cosy atmosphere
cute family compound with a beautiful garden. very nice a /c room with balcony where we had breakfast with view on garden! just beautiful! very helpful and considerate family/staff. awesome value! ! location was a little bit outside but in main street in 10 minutes walk
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 30 אוקטובר 2015

Marcos מברזיל
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2015
This review is not for Desak Putu Putera
Super Friendly staff, comfortable bed with mosquito net, good location
** This review is not for Desak Putu Putera, but for the accommodation across the road ( I think its name is Nyoman Warta. Or something like that) ** I arrived to Desak Putu Putera and a woman from the shop beside it came to ask me what I was looking for. I mentioned the name of the accommodation and she didn't say anything else to me, just made gestures to follow her. She took me to the reception of the homestay, talked to a boy in Balinese and signed to me again to follow her. We left the place, crossed the road, and entered another property, where she talked to another woman. Then I realised she had overbooked her homestay and was transferring me to another one. When I asked if the price was the same, she said "yes". For this reason, I can't write anything about Desak Putu Putera, but I can tell the staff is not friendly and irresponsible. Now, the review for the homestay across the road. The woman from the new place showed me in 2 minutes that she is way friendlier than the woman from Desak Putu Putera. Even though she could barely speak English, she showed me the place around, the bedroom, the bathroom, she asked me what time I wanted to have breakfast in the morning... It was an ok place, with air conditioner and a comfortable queen size bed (and a good mosquito net). The bathroom is kinda old, but clean. The best part of it is the really beautiful garden, that can be enjoyed from the table and chairs located in front of the bedroom. The breakfast was also great, served at the table in front of the bedroom. The lady cooked a very tasty omelette with toasts. She also brought a cup of good fresh coffee and a stack of fresh sliced papaya, pineapple and watermelon. The place is quite close to Ubud Central, you can easily walk there. There are some Warungs around and also some small local convenience stores. I am sure this place is cheaper than the one I booked, but I did not really care about it. I just hope this doesn't happen to anyone else.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 ספטמבר 2015

Lisa מאינדונזיה
קבוצה
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2015
It was worth the price.
The family, the cleanliness, the service
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 ספטמבר 2015

elodie מצרפת
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2015
Ok Homestay for a couple nights
The nice veranda, location, price
The comments are so high that I was expecting a wonderful time. Well, chill out, don't expect too much! It's a little homestay with a few rooms available, there is just a little panel on the street, so watch out because the driver may don't find it easily. My favorite thing about that place is the nice veranda / chill out area with a very beautiful view on palm trees and roofs surrounding . It's relaxing and green, I loved it ! Apart from that, unfortunately I had a twin bed room on the street side , it was noisy (big traffic) and there were some insects in the room. Be careful with the ants, don't let any food !! But the room was ok... Not dirty, not smelly . Location was actually pretty great, close to amenities and central Ubud, you can easily go by foot to the Ubud Palace and museum, and find some nice places to eat. Try the "Warung India" in the same street , it's just 5 min walk and the place is really cute and good food. Highly recommend if you are tired of nasi goreng. There is also the Jazz Cafe in this street, nice place and good music. The breakfast was ok but I've tried better ones . You can choose between fruit salad, banana pancake, rice pudding... It's like a dessert menu more than a real big breakfast. But anyway the price is pretty cheap so I guess it's a good place for backpackers on a low budget looking for a Balinese place to stay with local atmosphere and a little room. Staff was nice , they have a little dog really cute and funny. Guests were playing with it all time . Oh and they also call a driver for me because I couldn't use a Uber drive (don't know why it doesn't work in Ubud) and I paid 50k .
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אוגוסט 2015

Anthony מאינדונזיה
זוג
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2015
great hotel in quite place
room, environment and priceless
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 12 אוגוסט 2015

Wanda מהולנד
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2015
simple but very clean and nice homestay
very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 אוגוסט 2015


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: