נעים 6.9
בהתבסס על 571 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
נעים



מ-571 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 6.9
  • מתקנים 7.3
  • מיקום 8.2
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 6.9
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 6.9
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.5
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 4.9
מיין לפי

laurie מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יולי 2014

laurie מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 2 לילות ב- יולי 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יולי 2014

laurie מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 יולי 2014

laurie מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 יולי 2014

laurie מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- יולי 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 יולי 2014

wesley מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2013
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יוני 2014

wesley מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר סטנדרט
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2013
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 יוני 2014

Beng מסינגפור
זוג
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 3 לילות ב- אפריל 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 10 מאי 2014

Margaret מאינדונזיה
מטייל בודד
חדר סטנדרט
שהה 5 לילות ב- יוני 2013
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 29 אפריל 2014

Samuel מאוסטרליה
זוג
חדר דלוקס
שהה 9 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 אפריל 2014


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: