2015
טוב מאוד 7.9
בהתבסס על 5252 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-5252 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.0
  • מתקנים 7.4
  • מיקום 9.0
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 7.8
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 7.8
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.7
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.8
מיין לפי

Christina מסינגפור
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 ספטמבר 2016

tan ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר חסכוני
שהה 8 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016

Caleb מקנדה
נסיעת עסקים
חדר פרמייר
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016

Lily ממלזיה
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר חסכוני
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016

Shee מסינגפור
זוג
חדר פרמייר
שהה 5 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016

Jacintha מסינגפור
משפחה עם ילדים גדולים יותר
חדר פרמייר
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016

Tzjiun מטייוואן
נסיעת עסקים
חדר פרמייר עם מיטה זוגית או מיטות טווין
שהה 8 לילות ב- יולי 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 ספטמבר 2016

Jose מספרד
נסיעת עסקים
חדר חסכוני
שהה 3 לילות ב- יולי 2016
ok
Ok value for money
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 ספטמבר 2016

TAN מסינגפור
קבוצה
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 ספטמבר 2016

Woan ממלזיה
קבוצה
חדר חסכוני
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 13 ספטמבר 2016


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: