2015
טוב מאוד 7.9
בהתבסס על 5250 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-5250 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.0
  • מתקנים 7.4
  • מיקום 9.0
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 7.8
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 7.8
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.7
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.8
מיין לפי

Foo ממלזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
חדר חסכוני
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

wee מסינגפור
זוגות
חדר חסכוני
שהה לילה אחד ב- ספטמבר 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Wendy מסינגפור
אנשי עסקים
חדר זוגי או עם 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)- אקונומי
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוגוסט 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Seg ממלזיה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
פרמייר לשלושה
שהה 4 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Jessica מסינגפור
בקבוצות
חדר חסכוני
שהה 5 לילות ב- פברואר 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Siew מסינגפור
בקבוצות
Premier Double Double
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Christina מסינגפור
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה 2 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

tan ממלזיה
אנשי עסקים
חדר חסכוני
שהה 8 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Caleb מקנדה
אנשי עסקים
חדר פרמייר
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?

Lily ממלזיה
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
חדר חסכוני
שהה 3 לילות ב- ספטמבר 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 ספטמבר 2016
האם אתה חושב שחוות הדעת הזו מועילה?


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: