2015
מצוין 8.4
בהתבסס על 13062 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-13062 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.9
  • מתקנים 8.6
  • מיקום 8.4
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.7
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.3
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.5
מיין לפי
חוות דעת אותנטיות

Valerie מהפיליפינים
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 נובמבר 2015

Gek מסינגפור
זוגות
Plaza דלוקס
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Re: Thump-up hotel
Location, nice staff, clean room
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 22 נובמבר 2015

JASMINE מסינגפור
בקבוצות
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***
-Good location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 נובמבר 2015

Rohana ממלזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה 2 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Good
Location, family room, shopping area
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 נובמבר 2015

MARILYN מסינגפור
בקבוצות
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה 2 לילות ב- אוקטובר 2015
Comfortable and Nice hotel
shopping , near MTR, Foods
Pleasant stay throughout. Shopping mall and cinema are just below the hotel. They have attentive staffs, reg. shuttle bus to Kwoloon MTR where you can directly to Airport. If you are taking their local flight like Cathy , Dragon air, etc. you can easily check in your luggages via Kwoloon MTR counter.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 נובמבר 2015

VyVy מסינגפור
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2015
Convenience
Location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 נובמבר 2015

lim מסינגפור
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה 6 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
big comfy room!
big spacious room, big bathroom, great location,
A wonderful six-nights stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! Was actually quite worried after reading some reviews that the hotel was quite far from the main mtr line Mongkok station especially when im bringing two elderly with me. But my worries were unfounded for I couldn't find anywhere more convenient than this. It's a short and comfy walk on the road bridge right to Mongkok station and just down the hotel is Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Street and an abundance of famous and good eating places, plus a Wellcome supermarket too. Though I didn't really shop at MOKO, but I love the ice cream cafe that is just beside the hotel, great for a late night indulgence. Hotel room is big, spacious and comfortable for four of us to move around. Love the big bathroom as well. The only complaint was the stale smell in the room, and toilet wasn't cleaned before we checked in. Other than that it was a perfect stay. Would definitely stay again for my next trip.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 נובמבר 2015

chek ממלזיה
זוגות
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2015
Worth staying, good location
Comfy bed, near to MRT, good location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 נובמבר 2015

Richard מארה"ב
זוגות
Plaza דלוקס
שהה 3 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Royal Plaza Hong Kong - Not Quite 5 Stars
location, modern and clean room, right on top of a shopping mall
The worst thing was the room stank of smoke. At the reception when we checked in they didn't offer a non-smoking room and we were too tired to start switching once in the room. No porter to take your baggage - at a 5 Star a porter would automatically pop up. I guess if we asked we might have gotten help. The room was quite adequate but not top quality. For example, no scale in bathroom. Also no robe in closet. We had just come from Shangra-La in Qingdao and there's no comparison. THAT was 5 star. It's not fair to give five starts to Royal Plaza.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 נובמבר 2015

Fang ממלזיה
בקבוצות
Plaza דלוקס משפחתי
שהה 4 לילות ב- נובמבר 2015
Clean,Great Location
Clean,Great Location & Spacious
Great location,connected to Mongkok mtr,very convenient. But for a 5 star hotel, it should provide spoon instead of stirrer for tea/coffee making in the room.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 20 נובמבר 2015


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: