בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

2015
מצוין 8.5
בהתבסס על 2436 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
מצוין



מ-2436 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 8.6
  • מתקנים 8.1
  • מיקום 9.4
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.6
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.5
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.9
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 7.9

john R. מהפיליפינים
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה 5 לילות ב- דצמבר 2013
good enough
near shopping mall , good staff and nice location
its okay but the price is very expensive for a small room. they did not inform us at check in that we we had free buffet at the lobby.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 ינואר 2014

Tirdsak A. מתאילנד
אנשי עסקים
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2014
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 ינואר 2014

Tirdsak A. מתאילנד
אנשי עסקים
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2014
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 15 ינואר 2014

RACHEL M. מהפיליפינים
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה 3 לילות ב- דצמבר 2013
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 ינואר 2014

Budhi P. מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה 3 לילות ב- ינואר 2014
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 08 ינואר 2014

DUANGTA H. מתאילנד
בקבוצות
שהה 2 לילות ב- דצמבר 2013
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 ינואר 2014

Tammy S. מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2014
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 07 ינואר 2014

Tammy S. מאינדונזיה
משפחות עם ילדים קטנים
שהה 2 לילות ב- ינואר 2014
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 06 ינואר 2014

Wing T. מהונג קונג
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה לילה אחד ב- אפריל 2013
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 ינואר 2014

Wing T. מהונג קונג
משפחות עם ילדים גדולים
שהה לילה אחד ב- נובמבר 2013
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 05 ינואר 2014