בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

2015
טוב מאוד 8.0
בהתבסס על 7899 חוות דעת

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-7899 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 8.6
  • מתקנים 7.6
  • מיקום 8.0
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.3
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.3
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.2
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.7
חוות דעת אותנטיות

Cathy T.
סין
08 אוקטובר 2014
A nice stay
comfort room, location, staff services
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!

CHUN L.
מלזיה
07 אוקטובר 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!

YOLANDA D.
הפיליפינים
07 אוקטובר 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry

Nattapong L.
תאילנד
07 אוקטובר 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.

Bertrand U.
ארה"ב
04 אוקטובר 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.

SEOK L.
סינגפור
04 אוקטובר 2014
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.

Sun S.
טייוואן
02 אוקטובר 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view

Albert L.
הונג קונג
02 אוקטובר 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away

Phutthiwat W.
תאילנד
01 אוקטובר 2014
Worth your money!!!
Budget Hotel, Clean and nice location
Always stay there when i travel to HK. A bit small but nice location and clean. Juz 10 mins walk to the underground train is ok with me. Starbucks is also on the ground floor.

Huang H.
טייוואן
30 ספטמבר 2014
clean with bright decorations
Great considering with the price