arrow-up-icon
בחזרה אל פרטי המלון

חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב



מ-7804 סוקרים
  • מצב/ניקיון בית המלון 7.3
  • מתקנים 6.5
  • מיקום 9.1
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 6.9
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 7.0
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 7.1
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.3

6.7 CHUN P.
Singapore
15 נובמבר 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.

7.3 Jesslyn Y.
Malaysia
08 נובמבר 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small

7 HEE K.
Malaysia
04 נובמבר 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.

6.7 HEE K.
Malaysia
04 נובמבר 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.

7.3 Ming V.
Malaysia
05 נובמבר 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

5.7 LIEW P.
Malaysia
12 נובמבר 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

7 KIT C.
Hong Kong
19 נובמבר 2013
centrally located , small rooms
1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..

5 pawana R.
Thailand
11 נובמבר 2013
Small room but near MRT.
MRT, Shopping center
The room is very small and can not keep the noise.My beside room made a noise till midnight,that made us moody.However it is so near from MRT,we take time to MRT station in 1 minute.

9 Ho K.
Singapore
08 נובמבר 2013
Very Convenient Located
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Terrific! Central located, easy access to transport and within reach to the Subway.

5.7 Yong T.
Malaysia
05 נובמבר 2013
Small room and small bathroom
Location, Location, Location