חוות דעת של לקוחות שנמסרו לאחרונה

סננו לפי סוג מטייל
טוב מאוד



מ-3915 סוקרים
  • ניקיון 8.1
  • מתקנים 7.4
  • מיקום 7.8
  • נוחות ותנאי החדר 8.1
  • תפקוד סגל העובדים 8.2
  • תמורה ביחס למחיר 8.3
  • מזון/חדר אוכל 6.0
מיין לפי

Pui מסין
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- אוקטובר 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 16 מרץ 2015

Norah מסין
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 14 מרץ 2015

seulgi מדרום קוריאה
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה 2 לילות ב- מרץ 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 11 מרץ 2015

Robert מארה"ב
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- מרץ 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 09 מרץ 2015

Andrew מאוסטרליה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 25 פברואר 2015

Kwok מהונג קונג
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 24 פברואר 2015

Thong ממלזיה
זוג
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- ינואר 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 23 פברואר 2015

Leong ממלזיה
נסיעת עסקים
דלוקס עם 2 מיטות צמודות (טווין)
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 פברואר 2015

Wai מהונג קונג
נסיעת עסקים
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה לילה אחד ב- פברואר 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 21 פברואר 2015

Liesl מדרום אפריקה
מטייל בודד
חדר דלוקס עם מיטת קינג
שהה 5 לילות ב- פברואר 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
נחוותה חוות דעת בתאריך 17 פברואר 2015


1

2

3

1234

התחילו כאן ובחרו את התכנית המועדפת עליכם: